

## **Composition of Board Committees**

AUDIT	AUDIT COMMITTEE			
Sr. No.	Name of Director	Independent / Non-Independent	Position in Committee	
1	Mr. Rakesh Bhartia	Independent	Chairman	
2	Mr. Nitin Deshmukh	Independent	Member	
3	Mr. Chirag Sachdev	Non- Independent	Member	
4	Mr. Nirmal Bhatia	CFO and CS	Secretary	
5	Ms. Tanushree Agarwal	Non- Independent	Invitee	

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE			
Sr. No.	Name of Director	Independent / Non-Independent	Position in Committee
1	Mr. Rakesh Bhartia	Independent	Chairman
2	Mr. Nitin Deshmukh	Independent	Member
3	Mr. Vivek Chhachhi	Non- Independent	Member
4	Mr. Nirmal Bhatia	CFO and CS	Invitee

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE			
Sr. No.	Name of Director	Independent / Non-Independent	Position in Committee
1	Mr. Apurva Shah	Non- Independent	Chairman
2	Mr. Nitin Deshmukh	Independent	Member
3	Dr. Kiran Marthak	Non- Independent	Member
5	Mr. Nirmal Bhatia	CFO and CS	Invitee



STAKE	STAKEHOLDER'S RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE			
Sr. No.	Name of Director	Independent / Non-Independent	Position in Committee	
1	Mr. Nitin Deshmukh	Independent	Chairman	
2	Dr. Mahesh Bhalgat	Non- Independent	Member	
3	Mr. Chirag Sachdev	Non- Independent	Member	
4	Ms. Tanushree Agarwal	Non- Independent	Member	

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE			
Sr. No.	Name of Director	Independent / Non-Independent	Position in Committee
1	Dr. Kiran Marthak	Non- Independent	Chairman
2	Dr. Mahesh Bhalgat	Non- Independent	Member
3	Dr. S. N. Vinaya Babu	Non- Independent	Member
4	Mr. Apurva Shah	Non- Independent	Member
5	Mr. Chirag Sachdev	Non- Independent	Member
6	Mr. Nirmal Bhatia	CFO and CS	Invitee