

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

BOARD OF DIRECTORS		
Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Nitin Deshmukh	Chairman, Independent Non-Executive Director
2	Mr. Rakesh Bhartia	Independent Non-Executive Director
3	Ms. Jeanne Hecht	Independent Non-Executive Director
4	Mr. David Kenny	Independent Non-Executive Director
5	Dr. Mahesh Bhalgat	Managing Director and Group CEO
6	Dr. Kiran Marthak	Non-Executive Director
7	Dr. S. N. Vinaya Babu	Non-Executive Director
8	Mr. Vivek Chhachhi	Non-Executive Nominee Director
9	Mr. Chirag Sachdev	Non-Executive Nominee Director
10	Ms. Tanushree Agarwal	Non-Executive Nominee Director
11	Mr. Georgios Kouvatseas	Non-Executive Nominee Director