

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES

AUDIT COMMITTEE			
Sr. No.	Name	Designation	
1	Mr. Rakesh Bhartia	Chairman	
2	Mr. Nitin Deshmukh	Member	
3	Mr. Chirag Sachdev	Member	
4	Mr. Nirmal Bhatia	Secretary	
5	Ms. Tanushree Agarwal	Invitee	

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE				
Sr. No.	Name	Designation		
1	Mr. Rakesh Bhartia	Chairman		
2	Mr. Nitin Deshmukh	Member		
3	Mr. Vivek Chhachhi	Member		
4	Mr. Nirmal Bhatia	Invitee		

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE				
Sr. No.	Name	Designation		
1	Mr. Chirag Sachdev	Chairman		
2	Mr. Nitin Deshmukh	Member		
3	Dr. Kiran Marthak	Member		
4	Mr. Nirmal Bhatia	Invitee		

STAKEHOLDER'S RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE			
Sr. No.	Name	Designation	
1	Mr. Nitin Deshmukh	Chairman	
2	Dr. Mahesh Kantilal Bhalgat	Member	
3	Mr. Chirag Sachdev	Member	
4	Ms. Tanushree Agarwal	Member	

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE				
Sr. No.	Name	Designation		
1	Dr. Kiran Marthak	Chairman		
2	Dr. Mahesh Kantilal Bhalgat	Member		
3	Dr. S. N. Vinaya Babu	Member		
4	Mr. Nitin Deshmukh	Member		
5	Mr. Chirag Sachdev	Member		
6	Mr. Nirmal Bhatia	Invitee		

Veeda Clinical Research Ltd. Shivalik Plaza-A, Near I.I.M., Ambawadi, Ahmedabad-380 015 India Tel : +91 79 3001 3000 Fax: +91 79 3001 3010 <u>info@veedalifesciences.com</u> <u>www.veedalifesciences.com</u> CIN-U73100GJ2004PLC044023